listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Models interested in TFP (Baton Rouge) pic

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 CRAZY LEGS PRODUCTIONS SEEKING AMAZING PEOPLE FOR REALITY TV!!!! (Baton Rouge) pic

Jul 28 Female Body Paint Models Wanted pic

Jul 28 SERIOUS SINGERS & RAPPERS FEATURE ON DVD-MAGAZINE FOR FREE (ANY GENRE) (((online submission)))

Jul 28 Actors and Birthday talent wanted!!!! (baton rouge) pic

Jul 28 Looking for foreign language actresses (Baton Rouge) map

Jul 28 Hip Hop Dancers for Upcoming Events. (Baton Rouge) pic

Jul 28 Adult Entertainment (baton rouge) map

Jul 28 Louisiana-ENT DotCom Calendar Vixen Search pic

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 PERSONAL DANCE INSTR (baton rouge)

Jul 27 Weekend Dancers Needed (Baton Rouge Area)

Jul 27 Looking for drummer (B.R) map

Jul 27 Model needed (Baton Rouge)

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 acting job in Louisiana

Jul 26 ACTORS! ACTORS! pic

Jul 26 Free Photo Shoot for you

Jul 26 Open Crew Positions for a New Webseries (Baton Rouge)

Jul 26 Get paid watching Flicks (baton rouge) map

Jul 26 Get paid watching Flicks (baton rouge) map

Jul 26 male model wanted (baton rouge) map

Jul 26 Recruiting models for Playboy, Penthouse and Hustler Magazine style photo shoot (All over the US )

Jul 26 Recruiting models for Playboy, Penthouse and Hustler Magazine style photo shoot (All over the US )

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 looking for hot adult female model 18-25 (baton rouge)

Jul 25 2k A Day (MoneyModel.Biz) pic

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 ACTORS! WANT TO ACT LOOK HERE pic

Jul 24 $40 daily ?

Jul 24 Foot Feti$h Auditions (B.R.) (Baton Rouge) pic map

Jul 24 Seeking Southern Men for Reality Series pic

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Looking for Musical Talent to play on Courtyard of Restaurant (South Baton Rouge) map

Jul 23 GET EXTRA CA$H--> CHANGE for CHANGE --> Trainees $250/wk map

Jul 23 SOUL TRAIN PRODUCTION - SINGERS & DANCERS NEEDED (Baton Rouge)

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 MUSIC COMPOSER WANTED!!! (Baton Rouge) pic map

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 VOICE TALENT NEEDED (Lafayette)

Jul 21 VOICE TALENT NEEDED (baton rouge) map

Jul 21 College girls with masks $2000 (Baton Rouge)

Jul 21 Hot Chicks Get Free Pics Plus New Gigs. (Baton Rouge)

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 need cute nude house cleaner (My house)

Jul 20 females interested in paid photo work reply now (baton rouge) map

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 CASTING HIP MEN AND WOMEN FOR "PITCH PERFECT 2" (baton rouge) pic

Jul 19 Curvy Spokepeople Needed map

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Female Models Wanted for Easy Photo Work (Baton Rouge) map

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 college age girls interested in making easy money from your computer? (baton rouge)

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 BR black female for nude (Btr)

Tue 15 Jul

Jul 15 Looking for females 18-30 for online work

Jul 15 Piano Teacher

Jul 15 Twerk girl needed for Video pic

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 Calling All Creatives

Jul 14 Black Girls Rock! Egg Donors Needed pic

Jul 14 New Adult Web Cam business starting UP (Baton rouge area) map

Jul 14 Male Cam Models Wanted map

Sun 13 Jul

Jul 13 Manager Needed for Talented Group (Louisiana) map

Jul 13 Exotic Dancer Needed (Baton Rouge)

Jul 13 FINANCIAL HARDSHIP? NOW CASTING COUPLES NATIONWIDE!! (Nationwide) map

Jul 13 Now hiring music groups and soloists for tour (baton rouge)

Jul 13 Now hiring music groups and soloists (Baton Rouge)

Jul 13 Get paid watching Flicks (baton rouge) map

Jul 13 AMG Promotional Team (Louisiana) map

Jul 13 "Butt Models" (Baton Rouge/Hammond/Walker)

Sat 12 Jul

Jul 12 NOW CASTING FOR PITCH PERFECT 2! (baton rouge) pic

Jul 12 m (Baton Rouge & Surrounding Areas) pic

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 NOW CASTING SPECIALTY ACTS/FREAK SHOW TYPES (New Orleans, LA)

Jul 11 Naked Barz Rap Battle Part 1 (Houston ) pic map

Thu 10 Jul

Jul 10 Fantasy Football Beer Girl (Baton Rouge) pic map

Jul 10 NATIONWIDE CALL: SEEKING COUPLES THAT ARGUE THEN QUICKLY MAKE UP map

Jul 10 Girl Next Door (Baton Rouge)

Jul 10 Model needed (BR)

Jul 10 Looking for cute smoking models!!! (BR) map

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 Friendly Girls WANTED map

Tue 08 Jul

Jul 8 Amateur female models and dancers. (lafayette)

Jul 8 Looking for Trained Actors-Paid $10 an hour (LSU, Baton Rouge, LA)

Sun 06 Jul

Jul 6 Bikini Girls WANTED for Beverly Hills AFTER HOUR CLUB (Beverly Hills) pic map

Jul 6 Maid (LSU area) map

Sat 05 Jul

Jul 5 beautiful female models needed! (baton rouge) map

Thu 03 Jul

Jul 3 Teen Girl Singers for Girl Group in St. Louis, MO; Arkansas or Louisi map

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 Looking for swimsuit and apperal models (Lakefront) map

Jul 2 Top 40 country band (louisiana) map

Mon 30 Jun

Jun 30 All model types / All model ethnicities needed (Baton rouge ) pic map

Sun 29 Jun

Jun 29 Models needed from slim to curvy . (Baton Rouge ) map

Jun 29 FEMALE MODELS NEEDED BY ARTIST (BATON ROUGE) pic

Sat 28 Jun

Jun 28 Male Fitness Model Search (Louisiana)

Jun 28 Female Entertainers map

Fri 27 Jun

Jun 27 Seeking hype man or hype woman map

Jun 27 Wanted: Duck Dynasty superfans!

Jun 27 open modeling work , females wanted (baton rouge) map

Wed 25 Jun

Jun 25 Twerk For Tuition - Sponsored by Juicy J (BR & N.O.) map

Jun 25 Male Model Needed (New Orleans) map

Jun 25 Entertainers needed (Baton Rouge) map

Tue 24 Jun

Jun 24 College Girl Types for Adult Film Needed- make a few $1000's pic

Jun 24 hot college girls 18-24 (baton rouge) map

Jun 24 Female models for adult entertainment (Baton Rouge)

Mon 23 Jun

Jun 23 Baddest of my city tour (Baton Rouge) map

Jun 23 New Talent For Concerts pic map

Jun 23 Looking for extras for a CMT TV show (shreveport, louisiana) map

Jun 23 easy money for girls (baton rouge)

Sun 22 Jun

Jun 22 Female Entertainers. Stay Safe, make money (baton rouge) map

Fri 20 Jun

Jun 20 AnR Meetings/MTV placement (NYC) map

Thu 19 Jun

Jun 19 Christian Artist looking for a band to play live

Wed 18 Jun

Jun 18 Quick EASY money (Baton Rouge )

Jun 18 Female Models for Promo Ads (Baton Rouge)

Tue 17 Jun

Jun 17 Male Dancers Wanted... (any)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]