favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 Roommate Wanted - Large Master Bedroom with Separate Entrance & Bath (Mid City, BR)

123456789

available nov 1

dogs are OK - wooof
house
w/d in unit
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Must see! Beautiful, light-filled master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and separate entrance available in large 3-bedroom home. Would be sharing the house with just one other person...me. :-)

- $700 monthly rent is a steal for this space and Mid City location
- Off-street parking
- Washer/dryer, fully furnished living/dining rooms, and fully equipped kitchen
- Hardwood floors throughout
- Central A/C
- Screened-in side porch with comfy furnishings (smoking on the porch only)
- Large fenced back yard
- Large garage (unconditioned) for storage
- Fantastic Mid City location - walking distance to Superior Grill, Reginelli's, Jed's, Brew Ha-Ha, and more
- All you need is your bedroom furnishings

Terms:
- 12 month lease (will consider shorter lease for slightly higher monthly rent)
- $700 deposit, plus $700 first month's rent (will prorate if partial month) (payment via Venmo preferred)
- Utilities split 50/50 (open to discussing flat rate for utilities)
- Dogs will be considered on a case by case basis with $200, non-refundable pet deposit. No cats. Sorry, my dog would terrorize them.

I'm a working professional and my schedule tends to be pretty hectic. I'm easy going; don't mind being friendly with my roommate, but perfectly fine keeping to myself, as well. I have a 13-year old, grumpy old man papillon (dog). I'm clean and neat. Not obsessive, but diligent. I appreciate the same, especially in shared spaces.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7000094799

posted:

best of [?]