favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$420 / 420ft2 - OBO 2 Rooms. Divorced. Disabled. Need Help (Zachary, la)

12345678
pride port hudson near machost

(google map)

420ft2

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
manufactured
w/d in unit
off-street parking
private bath
private room

I am a disabled 38-year-old male who has had bad luck renting to other guys.
i work part time at walmart.
Should be starting a better job soon.
Looking for a female roommate, any age.
I would be willing to let a single mother stay here, as that is what I'm used to: taking care of kids.
I am willing to waive deposit and first months rent for help cleaning out and packing help my kids' (2 girls) abandoned rooms. theres not much left, but its too depressing for me to tackle alone.
You can use/have whatever furnature, toys.
need help donating and discarding stuff.
I have a lot of food in my freezer that I can't cook for just myself.
You'll have your own bathroom and two furnished rooms to choose from.
Price includes all utilities, Plus I have Wi-Fi and a washer & dryer.
Cats are fine and dogs are fine as long as they're small.
Help me salvage my life and I'll help you get back on your feet.
phone number:
phive oh for to tree fore nein oh won phive
Feel free to give me a text, my name is Sean.
Room is available immediately, but ill need to know a little about you.
no meth-heads or pill-heads, etc, unless in recovery, please
you can catch me on youtube @ youtube.com/easyreefers
i used to do news analysis, then switched to saltwater reefing, now i just vlog about my divorce... its been a drama fest.
I just want to help someone else escape some.
thanks for reading and good luck to everyone.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6948106017

posted:

updated:

best of [?]